International Naples Sabot Association

Trophy Case


The International Naples Sabot Association is fortunate to have had many beautiful and unique trophies donated for its use over the years.  The oldest trophy continually awarded is the Jr. National Champion perpetual, supplemented with the Nina Nielsen Memorial perpetual in 2008.  These trophies are awarded to the winning sailors at the respective regattas annually and are held in custody by the winner’s yacht club until the next event.  For the INSA Championships suitable keeper trophies are presented to the winners.

To learn more about our trophies please click on the links to the left.